Four on the Fourth winners

July 5, 2013 

Four on the Fourth winners

2013 Carrboro 4-mile race

Division Winner Time
Overall Fem.Kristin Sellers24:41.75
Overall MaleBrock Baker19:48.76
Masters Fem.Leslie Morgan26:02.50
Masters MaleColin Jones22:28.76
9&U FNora Daley36:32.36
9&U MLucas Daley28:38.13
10-14 FGracie Morris28:38.86
10-14 MJonathan Timothy25:28.51
15-19 FElise Matera29:16.11
15-19 MBennett Goss25:50.76
20-24 MBobby Torphy21:00.50
20-24 FJenna Goodwin25:43.01
25-29 FSarah Todd26:06.26
25-29 MJordan Zwick20:40.25
30-34 MTim Surface20:53.77
30-34 FMelissa Cunningham26:00.51
35-39 MGeorge Linney22:23.02
35-39 FMeredith Bazemore26:14.50
40-44 MWill Mcdow24:51.25
40-44 FJessica Lee30:42.86
45-49 MSteve Mele24:50.26
45-49 FHarriet Kinyamu33:07.14
50-54 MGary Slade24:42.25
50-54 FKathy Matera30:08.61
55-59 FVivian Li 34:16.10
55-59 MDavid Couper25:44.53
60-64 MGary Moss26:03.01
60-64 FHelen Mcadams32:09.60
65-69 MRichard Kohrman30:33.13
65-69 FSheelagh Anderson 40:07.61
70&up MJerry Harris35:04.09
70&up FLouise Guardino41:57.59

For a complete list of winners, see

Chapel Hill News is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service